Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Wood Brothers Merch Co.

Kingdom In My Mind

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Available on CD or 12" black vinyl.


01. Alabaster
02. Little Bit Sweet
03. Jitterbug Love
04. Cry Over Nothing
05. Don’t Think About My Death
06. Little Bit Broken
07. The One I Love
08. Little Blue
09. A Dream’s A Dream
10. Satisfied
11. Little Blue (Reprise)