Skip to product information
1 of 3

Thirty Tigers

Paradise 12" Black Vinyl

Regular price $38.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $38.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track List:

1. Singin' To Strangers
2. American Heartache
3. Never and Always
4. Snake Eyes
5. Two Places
6. Heartbreak Lullaby
7. Without Desire
8. Raindrop
9. Touch of Your Hand
10. River of Sin

released October 2, 2015

CHRIS WOOD / Bass, Vocals, Harmonica
OLIVER WOOD / Guitar, Vocals
JANO RIX / Drums, Vocals, Shuitar, Percussion, Keyboards

Derek Trucks / Guitar (track 3)
Susan Tedeschi / Vocals (track 3)
Ann McCrary / Background vocals (track 10)
Regina McCrary / Background vocals (track 10), Tambourine (track 4)
Matt Glassmeyer / Tenor sax, Bari sax, Buzzaphone, Tuba, Clarinet (tracks 3,4,5,6,7,8)
Brian Drye / Trombone, Euphonium (tracks 3,4,5,6,7,8)
Kieran Michael Engel Wood / Trombone (track 7)

Produced by The Wood Brothers

Recorded by Collin Dupuis at Easy Eye Sound and Southern Ground Nashville, Nashville, TN
Additional recording by Brandon Bell at Southern Ground Nashville
Assistant engineers - Ben Simonetti, Chris Taylor and Stephanie Hamood
Mixed by Ryan Freeland at Stampede Origin Studio, Los Angeles, CA
Mastered by Andrew Mendelson at Georgetown Masters Audio, LLC, Nashville, TN
Vinyl Master cut by Cameron J. Henry at Welcome To 1979, Nashville, TN